Petroleum County :: 302 East Main :: Post Office Box 226 :: Winnett, MT 59087-0226 :: (406) 429-5551

Petroleum County Contact Information

Petroleum County
302 East Main
Post Office Box 226
Winnett, MT 59087-0226
P: (406) 429-6551 County Manager/ Sheriff
P: (406) 429-5551 Treasurer, County Superintendent of Schools
P: (406) 429-5231 Assessor
F: (406) 429-6328

County Manager Bill Cassell
E: bcassell@petroleumcountymt.org
(406) 429-6511
Treasurer Pam Bevis
E: pbevis@petroleumcountymt.org
(406) 429-5551
County Assessor April Gifford (406) 323-1513 (Assessor's Office)
Attorney
712 West Main
Lewistown 59457
Monte J. Boettger
E: mboettger@co.fergus.mt.us
(406) 535-8127
Clerk and Recorder/
Clerk of Court/
Election Admin

Janel Tucek
E: jtucek@petroleumcountymt.org

(406) 429-5551
Deputy Clerk and Recorder/
Deputy Clerk of Court/
Deputy Elections Admin

Jess Hoge
E: jhoge@petroleumcountymt.org

(406) 429-5311
Coroner
PO Box 595
Lewistown, MT 59457

Richard Brown
E: brotuc@lewistown.net

(406) 538-8711
County Commissioners

Chairman Paul McKenna (2015)
PO Box 226
Winnett, MT 59087
(406) 429-2121
petcocomm@hotmail.com

Craig Iverson (2017)
PO Box 226
Winnett, MT 59087
(406) 429-5571
craig.petroleum@gmail.com

Sig Pugrud (2019)
PO Box 226
Winnett, MT 59087
(406) 429-7801
PCCSigP@gmail.com

 
Deputy Treasurer

Dawn DuBeau
E: ddubeau@petroleumcountymt.org

(406) 429-5551
Justice of the Peace
302 East Main
PO Box 226
Winnett, MT 59087
P: (406)429-5311
F: (406)429-6328
Hours: Thursday 9am-4pm

William Menager
E: wmenager@mt.gov

 

(406) 429-5102
Sheriff

Bill Cassell
E: bcassell@petroleumcountymt.org

(406) 429-6551
Superintendent of Schools

Pam Bevis
E: pbevis@petroleumcountymt.org

(406) 429-5551